Deer Park Chamber Announces New Board of Directors 2021

Deer Park Chamber of Commerce 2021 Board of Directors

The ​Deer Park Chamber of Commerce officially welcomes their 2021 Board of Directors.

Serving as President is Nate Hoeksema of Lauer Funeral Home. Deron Schroeder of Bicycles by Deron has accepted the role of Vice President. Dan Roberts of Deer Park Physical Therapy and The Gym will continue in the role of Treasurer. The position of Secretary will be filled by Shannon Siemen of Mont Lamm Events.

The remaining seats of the board will be filled by Doug Knight of Knight Construction, Frank Binder of Avista Corp, Josh Walters of JW Design, Tiffanie Masters of Masters Brewhouse, and Kelsie Carlson of The Pickett Fence.  

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors consists of nine seats and has three standing committees. The committees that serve the business community of Deer Park area are the Finance Committee, the Fundraising and Events Committee, and the Economic Development Committee.
The Chamber is actively growing and has a vision for the future with business developments that will serve the growing community of Deer Park, WA. The Chamber ​is a 501(c)3 organization that assists in a wide facet of means to help the Deer Park Business sector thrive into the future. If you would like more information about this topic, please contact them by calling (509)276-5900 or emailing ​[email protected]​.

Featured Sponsor
Thank You For Your Support!

Share this article.

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email
Featured Sponsor
Thank You For Your Support!

Read more news.

Subscribe to our emails

Use the form below to sign up to receive news via email at no cost to you.